Events under 'Worship'
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Event Name

Date

Communion Worship Service

Wednesday, September 09, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Saturday, September 12, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, September 14, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Worship Service

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 09, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Saturday, September 19, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, September 21, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Saturday, September 26, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, September 28, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Worship Service

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 09, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Saturday, October 03, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, October 04, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, October 04, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, October 05, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Saturday, October 10, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, October 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Worship Service

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 09, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Saturday, October 17, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, October 18, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Saturday, October 24, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, October 26, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Worship Service

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 09, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Saturday, October 31, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, November 01, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, November 01, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, November 02, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Saturday, November 07, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, November 08, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, November 08, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, November 09, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 07, 2022

Worship Service

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until November 09, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Saturday, November 14, 2020 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 17, 2022

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Search Calendar