Events under 'Worship'
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Event Name

Date

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, January 05, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, January 06, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Sunday, January 12, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

E-Service

Sunday, January 12, 2020 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 08, 2020

Worship Service

Monday, January 13, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, January 19, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, January 19, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, January 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Worship Service

Sunday, January 26, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, January 26, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, January 27, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 23, 2020

Worship Service

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, February 02, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, February 02, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, February 03, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Worship Service

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Worship Service

Sunday, February 09, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, February 09, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

E-Service

Sunday, February 09, 2020 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 08, 2020

Worship Service

Monday, February 10, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Worship Service

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, February 16, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, February 16, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, February 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

LWML Prayer Service

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Worship Service

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Worship Service

Sunday, February 23, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, February 23, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Monday, February 24, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until March 23, 2020

Ash Wednesday Service

Imposition of Ashes 30 minutes prior

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Worship Service

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Ash Wednesday Service

Imposition of Ashes 30 minutes prior to service

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, March 01, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, March 01, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, March 02, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Mid Week Lent Service

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Family Worship Service

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2020

Hymn Sing in Church

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2020

Mid Week Lent Service

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2020

Worship Service

Sunday, March 08, 2020 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, March 08, 2020 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Mid Week Lent Service

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Family Worship Service

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2020

Hymn Sing in Church

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2020

Mid Week Lent Service

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2020

Search Calendar