Chapel of the Cross

907 Jungermann Rd.
St. Peters
Missouri
63376
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Church Council Mtg

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Worship Service

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chapel Circle Mtg

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

AA

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

AA

Sat. 19 Oct, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 20 Oct, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Financial Control Board Mtg

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AA

Mon. 21 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

AA

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 23 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

AA

Sat. 26 Oct, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Oct, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Worship Service

Mon. 28 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Quilt Tacking

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 9:00 am - 10:00 am

AA

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 30 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Hobby Night

Fri. 1 Nov, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

AA

Sat. 2 Nov, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Nov, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 4 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Quilt Tacking

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

AA

Wed. 6 Nov, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Past Events

Worship Service

Mon. 11 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Control Board Mtg

Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 27 Feb, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Al-Anon

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Hobby Night

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

AA

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Preschool in Session

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Quilt Tacking

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

AA

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ash Wednesday Communion Worship Service

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Preschool in Session

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

AA

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

High School Youth Group - Lower Level

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Blood Pressure Checks

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 9:15 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

E-Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Blood Pressure Checks

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 11:45 am - 12:00 pm

CRASH - youth

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Church Council Mtg

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Worship Service

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly)

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 8:30 am - 11:00 am

AA

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Young at Heart(55+)

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Mid Week Lent Service

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Search Calendar