Chapel of the Cross

907 Jungermann Rd.
St. Peters
Missouri
63376
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Dec, 2023 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 11 Dec, 2023 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Comfort Group

Thu. 14 Dec, 2023 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 17 Dec, 2023 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 20 Dec, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Family Service with Communion

Sun. 24 Dec, 2023 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Candlelight Worship Service

Sun. 24 Dec, 2023 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Candlelight Worship service with Communion

Sun. 24 Dec, 2023 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

AA District Mtg

Thu. 28 Dec, 2023 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 7 Jan, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 8 Jan, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Comfort Group

Thu. 11 Jan, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 14 Jan, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 17 Jan, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 21 Jan, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 25 Jan, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 28 Jan, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 4 Feb, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Comfort Group

Thu. 8 Feb, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 11 Feb, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 12 Feb, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 18 Feb, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 21 Feb, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 25 Feb, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 29 Feb, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Mar, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 11 Mar, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Comfort Group

Thu. 14 Mar, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 17 Mar, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 20 Mar, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Mar, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 28 Mar, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 7 Apr, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 8 Apr, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Comfort Group

Thu. 11 Apr, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 14 Apr, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 17 Apr, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 21 Apr, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 25 Apr, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 28 Apr, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 5 May, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Comfort Group

Thu. 9 May, 2024 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 12 May, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Church Council Mtg-Rm 223

Mon. 13 May, 2024 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Trustee Mtg

Wed. 15 May, 2024 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 19 May, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 26 May, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

AA District Mtg

Thu. 30 May, 2024 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 2 Jun, 2024 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Past Events

Worship Service

Mon. 11 Feb, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Financial Control Board Mtg

Mon. 18 Feb, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Worship Service

Sun. 24 Feb, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 28 Feb, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Hobby Night

Fri. 1 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

AA

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Communion Worship Service

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Preschool in Session

Tue. 5 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Quilt Tacking

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

AA

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Ash Wednesday Communion Worship Service

Wed. 6 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 7 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Preschool in Session

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

AA

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

High School Youth Group - Lower Level

Sat. 9 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Blood Pressure Checks

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 9:15 am

Andrew Pelley Library Open

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Chapel Scrip

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 9:00 am - 10:40 am

Worship Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

E-Service

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Blood Pressure Checks

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 11:45 am - 12:00 pm

CRASH - youth

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Select Team Volleyball Practice-St Charles Stars

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

AA

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Worship Service

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Preschool in Session

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

AA

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Worship Service

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Young at Heart(55+)

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Adult Bible Class

Wed. 13 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Preschool in Session

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Al-Anon

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Christian Care and Connection Mtg

Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Preschool in Session

Fri. 15 Mar, 2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

AA

Sat. 16 Mar, 2019 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Search Calendar