Events under 'Music Ministry'
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Event Name

Date

Choir Camp-Room 114

Saturday, August 20, 2022 8:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, October 04, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, November 01, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, November 08, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until December 21, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until December 28, 2022

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, January 03, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, January 24, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, February 07, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Handbell Choir- 301

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm
Every Week until May 24, 2023

Adult Choir-301

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Every Week until June 07, 2023

Search Calendar