Events under 'Bible Studies'
Saturday, May 15, 2021

Event Name

Date

Wednesday Early Morning Bible Studay

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Every Week until February 29, 2020

Ladies Bible Study Rm 224, 222

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until June 30, 2020

CRASH - youth

Sunday, March 08, 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Ladies Bible Study Rm 224, 222

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until June 30, 2020

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, March 14, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

Private Group-Church

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Private Group - Church

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, August 08, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

Confirmation 7th grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, September 13, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until October 05, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Confirmation 7th grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, September 20, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until October 05, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Confirmation 7th grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, September 27, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until October 05, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Confirmation 7th grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, October 04, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until October 05, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

Confirmation 6th Grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, October 11, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until November 02, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Confirmation 6th Grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, October 18, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until November 02, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, October 24, 2020 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Confirmation 6th Grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, October 25, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until November 02, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Confirmation 6th Grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, November 01, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until November 02, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Wednesday Bible Class in Rm 224 and Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Wednesday, November 04, 2020 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until November 25, 2020

Confirmation 8th Grade-Gym/Outside

Sunday, November 08, 2020 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Every Week until November 23, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224 & Zoom

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 9:30 am - 11:00 am
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Ladies Bible Study in Rm 224

Social Distance and Masks Required

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until December 16, 2020

Search Calendar