Events under 'Worship'
Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Event Name

Date

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, July 15, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, July 16, 2029 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, July 22, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, July 22, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, August 05, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, August 05, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, August 06, 2029 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, August 12, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, August 12, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until August 12, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, August 19, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, August 19, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, August 20, 2029 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, August 26, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 02, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 02, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 02, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, September 03, 2029 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 03, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 16, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Sunday, September 16, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 16, 2029

Communion Worship Service

Monday, September 17, 2029 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until September 17, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, September 23, 2029 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Worship Service

Sunday, September 23, 2029 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until September 23, 2029

Search Calendar