Events under 'Bible Studies'
Friday, September 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

CRASH - youth

Sunday, August 09, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, August 22, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, August 23, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, September 12, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, September 13, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, September 26, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, September 27, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, October 10, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, October 11, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, October 24, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, October 25, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, November 08, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, November 14, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, November 22, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, November 28, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, December 12, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, December 13, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, December 26, 2026 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, December 27, 2026 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, January 09, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, January 10, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, January 23, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, January 24, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, February 13, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, February 14, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, February 27, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, February 28, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, March 13, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, March 14, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, March 27, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, March 28, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, April 10, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, April 11, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, April 24, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, April 25, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, May 08, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, May 09, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, May 22, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

High School Youth Group

Sunday, May 23, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until May 23, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, June 12, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 12, 2027

CRASH - youth

Sunday, June 13, 2027 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Month until June 13, 2027

Men's Ministry Bible Study

Saturday, June 26, 2027 7:30 am - 9:00 am
Every Month until June 26, 2027

Search Calendar